LINKS

ARTIST
COUNTRY


WEB LINKS
Akeikoi Ivory Coast, France http://www.myspace.com/akeikoi

Antigone Foster Australia / UK www.etherfox.com
www.antigoneland.com

Bedouin Jerry Can Band Egypt, Sinai Desert www.30ips.com
Broadcaster

UK www.redgraperecords.co.uk/
www.broadcasteruk.com/
www.myspace.com/broadcasteruk

Bulgarian Voices Angelite Bulgaria www.myspace.com/thebulgarianvoicesangelite
www.jaro.de/

Charlie Hart UK www.charliehart.com

Chris Jagger UK www.chrisjaggeronline.com

DENGUE FEVER Cambodia / USA http://denguefevermusic.com
http://facebook.com/denguefever
http://youtube.com/user/denguefevermusic
http://twitter.com/denguefever
http://instagram.com/denguefevermusic
http://bandsintown.com/denguefever

Dona Rosa Portugal www.myspace.com/rosadona
www.jaro.de

El Tanbura Egypt www.eltanbura.com
www.30ips.com

Gilad Aztmon Israel www.gilad.co.uk

Hazmat Modine USA www.hazmatmodine.com
www.myspace.com/hazmatmodine

Herederos de Federico García Lorca Spain www.poemsofgarcialorca.com
Hermes Records Catalogue Iran www.hermesrecords.com

Iness Mezel France/Berber/Italy www.iness-mezel.com

John Lenehan UK www.lenehan.dsl.pipex.com

Julian Lloyd Webber UK www.julianlloydwebber.com

Julien Jacob Benin / France www.julienjacob.com
www.wrasserecords.com/Julien_Jacob_70/biography.html

Justin Shave Australia / UK www.etherfox.com
www.uncannyvalley.com.au
www.myspace.com/darrenhayes

Kartik Seshadri India www.kartikseshadri.com
www.myspace.com/kartikseshadri

Kathryn Williams UK www.kathrynwilliams.net
www.williamsmaccoll.com

Kenge Kenge Kenya www.globalheritage.co.uk
Lee 'Scratch' Perry Jamaica www.upsetter.net
Lola Perrin USA / UK www.lolaperrin.com
http://vimeo.com/24232292
Marc Eagleton UK / Germany

Martin Low Scotland

Martyn Barker UK

Martyn Bennett Scotland www.martynbennett.com

Neil Sparkes UK

http://soundcloud.com/neil-sparkes
www.myspace.com/neilsparkesandthelasttribe
www.myspacecom/templeofsound
www.myspace.com/benbadooneil
sparkesbougarabou


OqueStrada Portugal www.oquestrada.com
wwwmyspace.com/oquestrada

Pam Chowhan UK www.pamchowhan.com

Pete Downes UK www.petedownes.com
www.myspace.com/petedownes
www.petedownes.com/multi.htm
uk.youtube.com/user/PD3withDP

Rachelle Van Zanten Canada www.rachellevanzanten.com

Radiokijada Peru / Switzerland www.radiokijada.com/

Rango Sudan / Egypt www.30ips.com/rango
www.youtube.com/user/30IPSRecords

Robert Vincent UK http://robertvincentmusic.com/
https://www.facebook.com/RobertVincentUK
https://twitter.com/#!/robvincentmusic
http://soundcloud.com/robertvincentmusic

Ronan Browne Eire www.myspace.com/ronanbrowne
files.me.com/asalater/4wqre1.aif
Samba Mapangala Congo / USA www.myspace.com/sambamapangala
www.youtube.com/watch/

Sarah Gillespie UK / USA www.sarahgillespie.com/

Siyaya Zimbabwe www.siyaya-arts.com

Steve Marshall UK http://twitter.com/@rbless
http://twitter.com/@soemusic1
http://www.soemusic.net/
http://soundcloud.com/state-of-emergency-ltd
www.facebook.com/stevemarshall
www.facebook.com/steve.marshall.12935
 

Steven Sogo Burundi http://www.twitter.com/sogotolo
https://facebook.com/steven.sogo
https://soundcloud.com/steven-sogo
https://myspace.com/stevensogo

Sumeet Chopra UK / India http://www.stratfordeast.com

Tata Dindin Jobarteh The Gambia www.profile.myspace.com

Tashi Lhunpo Monks Tibet / India www.tashi-lhunpo.org.uk

Terakaft Mali www.myspace.com/terakaft
The Crayonettes UK http://kathrynwilliams.co.uk/the-crayonettes

The Shin Georgia www.jaro.de

The Unthanks England, UK www.the-untanks.com
www.myspace.com/rachelunthank
www.twitter.com/TheUnthanks

Tony Allen Co-Writers Nigeria http://new.honestjons.com/label.

Traditional Crossroads World / USA www.traditionalcrossroads.com

Transglobal Underground UK www.transglobalunderground.net
www.facebook.com/tgunderground

Warsaw Village Band Poland www.warsawvillageband.net
www.jaro.de


CLICK HERE to listen to a small cross-section of the catalogue or REQUEST our samplers.

Keeping it simple, transparent but effective.